Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

2022 - 2023

Autumn Term

Thursday 1st September 2022 - INSET Day, School Closed
Friday 2nd September 2022 - INSET Day, School Closed
Monday 5th September 2022 - School is open
Friday 14th October 2022 - INSET Day, School Closed
Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2022 - Half Term Holiday
Monday 31st October 2022 - School is open
Tuesday 6th December 2022 - INSET Day, School Closed
Monday 19th December 2022 - Friday 30th December 2022 - Christmas Holiday 
Monday 2nd January 2023 - Bank Holiday, School Closed
Tuesday 3rd January 2023 - INSET Day, School Closed

Spring Term

Wednesday 4th January 2023 - School is open
Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2023- Half Term Holiday 
Monday 3rd April - Friday 14th April 2023 - Easter Holidays

Summer Term

Tuesday 17th April 2023 - School is open
Monday 1st May 2023 - Bank Holiday, School Closed
Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023 - Half Term Holidays
Friday 23rd June 2023 -INSET DAY, School Closed
Friday 21st July 2023 - Last Day of term
Monday 24th July 2023 - Summer break starts

BANK HOLIDAYS, School Closed
Monday 26th December 2022
Tuesday 27th December 2022
Monday 2nd January 2023
Good Friday 7th April 2023
Easter Monday 10th April 2023
Monday 1st May 2023
Monday 8th May 2023
Monday 29th May 2023
Monday 28th August 2023