Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

2018 - 2019

Winter Term

School starts - Wednesday 5th September

Half Term - Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November

School Ends - Friday 21st December

INSET days/Bank Holidays - Friday 19th October 

 

Spring Term

School starts - Monday 7th January

Half Term - Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

School Ends - Friday 29th March

 

Summer Term

School starts - Monday 15th April

Half Term - Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

School Ends - Wednesday 24th July 

INSET days/Bank Holidays - Monday 22nd April, Monday 6th May