Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

2020 - 2021

Autumn Term

School starts - Thursday 3rd September

Half Term - Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October

School Ends - Friday 18th December

INSET days/Bank Holidays - Friday 16th October, Friday 20th November

 

Spring Term

School starts - Tuesday 5th January

Half Term - Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February

School Ends - Thursday 1st April

INSET days/Bank Holidays -Monday 4th January

Summer Term

School starts - Monday 19th April 

Early May Bank holiday - Monday 3rd May

Half Term - Tuesday 1st June- Friday 4th June

School Ends - Monday 19thth July 

INSET days/Bank Holidays -Monday 31st May, Tuesday 20th July, Wednesday 21st July